Board Members

Andy Goettsch

Andy Goettsch, President

Email: andygoettsch@gmail.com

Term Ends: July 1, 2020 - Academic Excellence and Facilities


Ann

Ann Marie Fiorendino, Vice President

Email: amfiorendino@gmail.com

Term Ends: July 1, 2019 - Marketing


Karen Keenan

Karen Keenan, Secretary

Email: keenan4416@gmail.com

 Term Ends: July 1, 2020

 


seth

Seth Smith, Treasurer

Email: redpower99@yahoo.com

Term Ends: July 1, 2019 - Facilities



Deanna Harrer

Deanna Harrer, Board Member

Email: deanna.harrer@me.com

Term Ends: July 1, 2021

 


magdelena

Magdalena Melendez, Board Member

Email: chatitos.maggie@yahoo.com

Term Ends: July 1, 2021 Marketing

 


 ​Rev. Brent Lingle

Rev. Brent Lingle, Priest-President

Email: blingle@stmarys-storm.pvt.k12.ia.us

(712) 732-3110 Catholic Identity


 ​Berg, Ryan

Ryan Berg, 6-12 Principal

Email: rberg@stmarys-storm.pvt.k12.ia.us

(712) 732-4166


Diane Jones

Diane Jones, PreK-5 Principal

Email: djones@stmarys-storm.pvt.k12.ia.us

(712) 732-4166


 

Deb Lenhart - Recording Secretary

Term Ends: Appointed

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.